Events

Wirral Bazaar 2017
November 2017
Wednesday, 1st November 2017 | General | No comments

.

Coffee Morning
August 2017
Saturday, 26th August 2017 | General | No comments

The North West Cancer Research Tywyn Fundraising Committee invites you to a Coffee Morning.

Coffee Morning
May 2017
Saturday, 27th May 2017 | General | No comments

The North West Cancer Research Tywyn and District Fundraising Committee invites you to a Coffee Morning.

Coffee Morning
August 2017
Wednesday, 2nd August 2017 | General | No comments

The North West Cancer Research Sedbergh Fundraising Committee invites you to a Coffee Morning.

Flower Arranging Evening
June 2017
Thursday, 8th June 2017 | General | No comments

The North West Cancer Research Ruthin Fundraising Committee invites you to a Flower Arranging Evening.

Pimms and Posies Evening
June 2017
Thursday, 15th June 2017 | General | No comments

The North West Cancer Research Holywell Fundraising Committee invites you to a Pimms and Posies Evening.

Coffee Morning
June 2017
Wednesday, 21st June 2017 | General | No comments

The North West Cancer Research Neston Fundraising Committee invites you to a Coffee Morning.

Lunch Event
June 2017
Thursday, 1st June 2017 | General | No comments

The North West Cancer Research Mold Fundraising Committee invites you to a Lunch Event.

Lunch Event
October 2017
Thursday, 12th October 2017 | General | No comments

The North West Cancer Research Fundraising Committee invites you to a Lunch Event.

Coffee Evening
June 2017
Friday, 9th June 2017 | General | No comments

The North West Cancer Research Harlech Fundraising Committee invites you to a Coffee Evening.

Open Gardens
June 2017
Saturday, 3rd June 2017 | General | No comments

The North West Cancer Research Aber, Llanfairfechan and Bangor Fundraising Committee invites you to Open Gardens.

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Enter your details to be kept up to date with the latest news

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.